Skip to content

Advisory Committee

Name Title
Ross Porter Committee Chair; CEO and General Manager, Jazz FM91
Diane Jamieson Music Programs Coordinator, Toronto District School Board
Lothar Lang Formerly Montreal Bistro & Jazz Club
Dr. Rob Bowman Associate Professor, Ethnomusicology
Patrick Taylor c/o Toronto Downtown Jazz Festival
Dr. Wieslaw Woszczyk James McGill Chair Professor in Sound Recording, Department of Music Research (Schulich School of Music)
Anne Page Ken Page Memorial Trust
Jean Langlais President, Sennheiser (Canada) Inc.
Steve Butterworth National Band & Orchestral Instruments, Yamaha Canada Music, Ltd.
Dione Taylor Soular Productions Inc.